Vignettes

A Boutique Portrait Experience

Portrait of the Photographer

Usually I am the one creating the portraits. After all, that is what I do.

But every once in a while, I get one made of me. (For those of you who have asked, my husband, John, took the one of me on my website.)

However, the other night, I received a very special one. Ellie, a lovely young client, created a portrait of me, photographing her family in front of their house. ( I am one one on the left) She truly is an artist, with a very distinctive signature.

So thank you, Ellie, for my wonderful portrait. It is hanging in my office.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 25, 2008 by in Uncategorized.
