Vignettes

A Boutique Portrait Experience

Mother’s Day

I hope everyone had as great a Mother’s Day as I did! I drove to Cleveland and spent a wonderful weekend with everyone. Veronica (she’s 4) plays soccer now, so we saw a game and my daughter Angela put on a wonderful brunch (who knew about french toast kabobs?)

Joseph drove in from Chicago, so with all the children and grandchildren there, an impromptu photo session was called for. All I did was ask my three to sit in those chairs for a photograph, and well, as you can see, some things never change…

I always say nothing is a wonderful as the adventure of raising your children, and that is truly the case.

SO to Matthew, Angela and Joseph, and their other halves, Jill, Eric and Crystal, and our amazing grandchildren (see the little upside down ones…) thanks for being as incredible as you are. Dad and I just love you

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 14, 2008 by in Uncategorized.
